was successfully added to your cart.

Ask Me Anything Today

Today at 2pm Eastern I'm doing an AMA on the Reddit online community. It just means you can ask me any question you want, about coaching, about how we got dozens of world-class experts involved or about how we reached our crowdfunding goal (only 1% to go).

Go to this link to ask me anything today (March 4th) at
11am Pacific
2pm Eastern
7pm UK
8pm Central Europe:
http://coachingmovie.com/ama